News & Events

Term Dates for Accademic Year 2018/2019


AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff training day-  Monday 3d September 2018- pre-school closed

Term Starts- Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term-     Monday 29th October 2018

                          Friday 2nd November 2018- pre-school closed

Term Ends –  Friday 21st December

Number of weeks: 15


SPRING TERM 2019

Staff training day- Monday 7th January 2019- pre-school closed

Term Starts- Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term-   Monday 18th February 2019

                        Friday 22rd February 2019- pre-school closed

Term Ends- Friday 12th April 2018

Number of weeks: 13


SUMMER TERM 2019

Term Starts-  Monday 29.04.2019

Half Term-  Monday 27th May 2019

                       Friday 31st May 2019- pre-school closed

Term Ends -Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 20th July- Staff training day- no children, pre-school closed

Number of Weeks: 11


Upcoming events


Thursday 24/ 01/ 19- Zumbini


Thursday 14/02/19- Valentine's Day dressing up day


18- 22/02/19- Half Term, preschool closed






Ofsted registered.

Rated 'Outstanding'

May 2013


Copyright © The Lenches Pre-School 2018                                                Registered Charity No. 1043885                                                                                                   


Website Policy                                                                                                       Cookies Policy